Be – lifestyle boutique

image

I love the kind of shops where I can find gorgeous home wares, jewellery, beauty products and clothes. Where I can browse and find unusual things for myself or for gifts that I might not find anywhere else. ‘Be lifestyle boutique’ in Bramhall has this nailed.

Owners Babs and Aneta, inspired by their travels, have put together a beautiful space filled with handpicked products that fit their aesthetic.

image

Stylish glassware and candles can be found alongside jewellery by Pilgrim, Tutti & co and other one off pieces.

image

image

There’s an extensive selection of bags, clutches and other accessories. I spent my time browsing thinking who I could buy gifts for and how I could justify getting something else for myself because I wanted to buy half of the shop!

As a mum of two I loved the selection of quirky gift ideas for kids and organic cotton baby tees, onesies and knitted hats. There’s also a selection of unique gift ideas for guys.

image

Everything is so beautifully put together it’s difficult not to leave without a serious dent in the bank balance.

To top it off they are so welcoming and lovely at ‘Be’ that’s it’s a pleasure to visit.

As well as the location on Moss Lane in  Bramhall, you will also find ‘Be’ have a stall some Sunday’s at Altrincham market and Makers Market, Spinningfields in the city centre.

Be Lifestyle Boutique, 191 Moss Lane, Bramhall Sk7 1BA

belifestyleboutique.com

 

One thought on “Be – lifestyle boutique

Leave a comment